Kontakt


1. Vorsitzender
        
 
Klaus Specht eMail:klaus@rwsc.de
2. Vorsitzender
        
Sebastian Dahl eMail:sebastian@rwsc.de
        
 
Dirk Sörensen eMail:dirk@rwsc.de
Schatzmeisterin
        
 
Katharina Deffner eMail:katharina@rwsc.de
Schriftführerin
        
 
Kathrin Groß eMail:kati@rwsc.de
Sportwart
        
 
Tobias Ripphahn eMail:tobias@rwsc.de
Jugendobmann
        
 
Nicholas Boos eMail:niko@rwsc.de
Bauwarte
         
Lothar Deffner eMail:lothar@rwsc.de
          Detlef Peters
          Ralf Dickmann
        
 
Günter Cahlenberg
Vergnügungsausschuss
         
Marc Hüffner eMail:marc@rwsc.de
          Rene Biehle
          Andreas Rothe
        
 
Helga Wöber